You can contact Speak Out Advocacy Project in a number of ways.

Please click an option below to select which project you would like to contact. You will also find contact details for individual Speak Out workers.

Speak Out Advocacy Project
Barncluith Business Centre
Townhead Street
Hamilton
ML3 6DP

Telephone: 01698 283228
E-mail: info@speak-out.org.uk

Individual workers

Name Position Contact
Linda Campbell Advocacy Worker linda@speak-out.org.uk
Sandie Carnegie Advocacy Worker sandie@speak-out.org.uk
Helen Clark Advocacy Worker helen@speak-out.org.uk
Patricia Kearns Project Leader patricia@speak-out.org.uk
Greig Skeffington Advocacy Worker greig@speak-out.org.uk
Jim Walsh Project Leader jim@speak-out.org.uk